For the Week of June 15th to June 19th

*Philippians 4:13 “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”

Good morning Grade Threes. I hope everyone had a great weekend. This is it, our last week of school!

Here is what I would like you to work on for this final week.

Daily Practice

Spelling:

  • Practice Phonograms, use phonogram cards or app.
  • Do one activity or game regarding spelling list P7 on Spelling City.
  • No spelling test this week.

Reading:

  • 15- 20 minutes story book reading, your chose, (own story book, or from Epic Kids or Raz-kids). Not a book on facts or a comic book.

Math:

  • Practice and memorize the skip counts by 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10, and 11.
  • Try saying the skip counts to an adult with no mistakes.
  • Practice multiplication facts.
  • Do the following handout, (click on the link), submit by Thursday.

Problem Solving packet 1

 

Have a great summer, everyone! This is my final year at Highroad. I will be retiring at the end of this month.

 Year End Slide Show. I hope you enjoy watching it. Click on the following link.

Miss Stark’s Grade 3A Class of 2019-2020

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *